Daredevil Review in Gifs

So over the last week I have been revising hard for my up and coming exams, but in my downtime I have been watching the new Daredevil series, which is available on Netflix. It’s really fun and action packed. My favourite TV shows always involve crime and my favourite films involve superheroes, so it is perfect. I don’t have time to write a proper review so I thought I’d tell you my feelings through the medium of Gifs. So here are my reactions when:

When Matt kicks ass

When Claire patches Matt up

When Foggy and Karen are cute

When cute old ladies get passionate about their houses

When Fisk appears

When Matt is shirtless

When Foggy and Matt have a moment

So, if you can’t tell, I am thoroughly enjoying this show and can’t wait to see where it ends up. I’ve become a hardcore Clairedevil shipper so watch out. Have you seen Daredevil yet?

Erin xx

Leave a Reply

