This Week I…

this week I

My first weekly round-up of 2015! I do realise that It’s the end of February, but I’ve been super busy.

This week I have been…

Reading: Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare. I love Cassandra Clare, but her books are always huge and take me forever to read. This is the 7th book I have read of hers.

Listening to: Anything by Taylor Swift. My Swift obsession is still happening, sorry Dad.

Watching: I started watching Arrow a couple of weeks ago and have nearly finished series one. it’s quite light-hearted and not nearly as crap as I thought it would be!

Enjoying: Being able to stay at home and do whatever I want! It’s so nice being on half term and I love ow peaceful it is.

Looking forward to: Going back to school. Okay, that’s a lie.

My favourite part of this week was the visit to the Tate Britain with my fabulous friends. I’ll probably do a write-up of that sometime next week. I don’t really get art, but it was enjoyable none the less.

See you next week!

Erin xx

2 thoughts on “This Week I…

Leave a Reply

