Book Boyfriend Tag

I literally have no inspiration for today’s post, so here is another tag. Sorry! This one is the book boyfriend tag.

1. Most romantic boyfriend
Jace from The Mortal Instruments. I reckon he’d be very romantic.
2. Dark and moody bad boy with a good side.
Shane from The Glass House series. I love him so much and the actor that plays him in the web series is very cute.
3. Paranormal boyfriend
Daemon from the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I can’t help but like him.
4. Boyfriend you want to tame
I don’t really know what this means… But I’ll tame Jacob from Twilight because he literally is an animal.
5. Boy you friend zoned
ugh I hate this phrase so much. But if it means a boy you are friends with then I’d pick Gale from the Hunger Games.
6. Your soul mate
Legolas from Lord of the Rings.
7. Boyfriend you want to elope with
Draco Malfoy. Only because I’d judged by people if I went and married him here.
8. Boyfriend you’d venture anywhere with
Legolas again. I reckon he’d be great to travel with.
9. Boyfriend you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with
Magnus Bane from The Mortal Instruments. He’s got magic so he could make it look awesome and make a fire, which I definitely can not do!
10. Most badass boyfriend
I’m going to say Westley from The Princess Bride, have you seen his sword skills?
I’m just going to tag anyone to do this. If you have done it post your links below and I’ll take a look!
Erin xx
Leave a Reply

