To Be Read

I’m once again joining in on the BookBlogWriMo fun and write my top 5 books that I want to read next. I have all of these on my book shelves so it’s just a matter of time before I get round to them.

  1. The Roman Mysteries Series. I won’t read all of these, there’s about 15 in total. I’ll read a couple because I’m feeling a little nostalgic at the moment and these were some of my favourite children’s books.
  2. Hawkeye: L.A Woman by Matt Fraction. This is the third trade paperback in the newest run of Hawkeye and I love it so much. Kate Bishop is my all time favourite super hero.
  3. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. I loved the Mortal Instruments Series and can’t wait to give this a try.
  4. Eragon by Christopher Paolini. I bought the first 3 of these from a charity shop, so I thought I’d give it a go.
  5. A Clash of Kings by George RR Martin. The bane of my life. A Game of Thrones took me a year to finish, so this is going to be painful. As much a I love the show, I find the books really difficult to read.

What books are at the top of your TBR pile?\

Erinxx

Leave a Reply

