Currently I am…

currently 1

Here’s an update of all the things that have been going on this week!

Reading: The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss. I’m still reading it, I’ve been so busy this week and it is massive.

Listening to: Vessel by Twenty One Pilots because I saw them live yesterday!

Watching: Nothing 😦 I’ve been too busy to watch TV this week.

Wearing: A cool new pinafore dress that I bought off of depop.

Enjoying: The fact that I got told I look like Taylor Swift!

Looking forward to: Only having to work two shifts next week!

Leave a Reply

