Top Ten Characters That I Wish Would Get Their Own Book.

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme is Top ten characters that I wish would get their own book.

  1. Luna Lovegood because of how adorable she is. I’d love to see it from the point of view of her when she has had kids.
  2. Alec from The Mortal Instruments because him and Magnus are such a cool couple and I’d love to see their relationship progress.
  3. Kate Bishop from the Marvel Comic Universe. She’s such as badass.
  4. Irene Adler from the Sherlock Holmes series.
  5. Another character from Uglies by Scott Westerfeld. I really love that Universe so much.
  6. Eric from True Blood.
  7. Jessica from Twilight because I’d want to see her reactions to it all.
  8. Legolas from The Lord of the Rings because he’s awesome.
  9. Bonnie from The Vampire Diaries because I loved her when I used to read those books.
  10. Tyrion Lannister. I don’t really need to say much else.
Leave a Reply

