Music Monday: The Name of The Wind.

Music monday is a blog meme hosted by Total Book Geek in which you choose a book and a song that goes perfectly with it.

Today I have chosen The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss as it is the book that I am currently reading. The song I am picking is a cover of I Can’t Help Falling in Love With You by Twenty One Pilots. It’s a really beautiful cover and sounds quite haunting. This is why I am linking it with the novel as it is really interesting and emotional.

Leave a Reply

