Currently I am:

currently 1

Here’s an update of all the things that have been going on this week!

Reading: The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss. It was recommended to me by a lovely man in Waterstones who fangirled to me about it for ages. I’m really enjoying it so far.

Listening to: 1989 by Taylor Swift. See my review here!

Watching: Criminal Minds. The new season just started in the UK and I’m obsessed again. Also on my currently watching list are Gotham and Agents of SHIELD.

Wearing: My second-hand knitted jumper that I got from a charity shop last week. I’ve literally worn it for 4 days oops.

Enjoying: My awesome Wonder Woman scrunchie that I bought from comic con! I keep getting compliments on it.

Looking forward to: Seeing Twenty One Pilots next week. They are one of my favourite bands so I am really excited.

Leave a Reply

