My Bucket List

Hey Guys!

I love writing lists, I have them everywhere. I love using lists to plan my day and in this case, plan my future! Bucket Lists are one of my favourite things to do. They are really cool to look back on and see how many you actually ended up doing.

I’ve created a Tag post called the ‘Bucket List Tag’. Here are the rules:

  • Write the rules in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write ten things that you wish to do in the future
  • Tag 5 other bloggers to do this tag

And here are my 10 things to do in the future:

  1. Visit San Diego Comic Con
  2. Go to Africa
  3. Write a book
  4. Go to university
  5. Complete the whole of the A Song of Ice and Fire series
  6. Attend a blogging meet up
  7. Meet Fall Out Boy
  8. Keep a Pen Pal for a long time
  9. Own a polaroid camera
  10. Go on a road trip with my friends

I’m tagging

What are some of your things that you really want to do? Post links to your bucket lists in the comments and I’ll take a look!

Erin x

2 thoughts on “My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

