One Lovely Blog Award

olbaward

 

 

Hi guys!

Thank you to sherlockianbooklover for nominating me for this award! Katie is so lovely so I’m happy to be nominated by her.

The Rules

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Facts About Me:

  1. I cosplay and am currently working on a Merida cosplay.
  2. I started reading Marvel comics this year and am obsessed with them.
  3. I have been to 3 Forbidden planet shops, in 3 different countries all in the space of about 2 months.
  4. I love baking! I have some brownies in the oven at this exact moment.
  5. I am 16 and currently studying for my AS levels.
  6. My favorite band is Fall Out Boy and would literally do anything to see them live again.
  7. I own more than 300 books, I honestly have never counted them. They don’t fit on my book shelves anymore.

Who I am Nominating:

Highstreetspy

Perksofbeingreaders

wolfofstarbucks

(I’m gonna cheat and leave it there, mostly becuase I’m to lazy to tag anyone else oopsy)

 

 

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

