Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite Shows

toptentuesday2

If you know me in any capacity at all, you will realize that I love watching TV. I spend a lot of my time doing  it, although not as much as I used too. Here are a list of my top ten TV shows that I enjoy watching.

  1. Traffic Cops because one of the series was filmed where I live!
  2. Game of Thrones because dragons are awesome.
  3. Criminal Minds because I think the characters are interesting.
  4. Orange is the New Black because Laverne Cox is beautiful!
  5. Orphan Black because Tatiana Maslany manages to play so many characters and she does it well.
  6. Agents of SHIELD because Coulson lives and superheroes rock.
  7. Doctor Who because it’s a classic.
  8. Firefly because Joss Whedon is a genius.
  9. Skins because no matter how hard I try, I will never be as cool as Effie.
  10. Catfish because… I honestly don’t have a reason, I just love it.

Do we share any of the same favorite TV shows?

Erin

Follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted here.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite Shows

  1. I wish they would just bring Emily Prentiss as a series regular for CM instead of cycling through new players who probably won’t fill that presence (i.e. alex blake, and whoever J-Love Hewitt is going to be cast as). I still need to watch Winter Solider to get the full effect of the SHIELD tie-in but those last few episodes were so great that I wish the entire season was consistent with them.

    Cheers,
    joey via. thoughts and afterthoughts

    • I honestly like Alex Blake, although I will forever miss prentiss 😦 she was one of my favourites. I honestly nearly gave up watching SHIELD because the writing is kind of crazy, but I persevered And I’m so glad that I did! Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

