Waiting on Wednesday: Solitaire by Alice Oseman

New WoW

This weeks Waiting on Wednesday is more of a recommendation than a book I’m actually waiting on. I was very lucky to be sent Solitaire by the lovely people at Harper Collins to read and review. It will be published on the 31st July and without giving too much away, It was amazing. I’ll post an in depth review sometime next week.

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog.
Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

solitaire

This is Alice Oseman’s debut novel, and she’s only 19. I urge you too add this to your TBR piles. Especially if you’re a fan of John
Green or Rainbow Rowell!

Erin

8 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Solitaire by Alice Oseman

Leave a Reply

